Ratings and Reviews of Outdoor Feline Funhouse

Back to product details

Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
 
Score: 4.75. Votes: 8
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
1 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8, per page
  • All Franco
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:51
    Oct 6, 2011 1:08:35 PM The Feline Funhouse is absolutely the best thing we purchased for our kittens. They love it. They play inside, outside, and all over it. Originally purchased for occasional travel / containment it turns out the kittens want it available all the time and are noticeably upset when we take it away. Litterboy provides exceptional customer service and stands behind their products. I recommend both the company and the product.
  • Denise
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:50
    Jan 24, 201 4:01:26 PM Wow! This product made our 2200 mile trip with 3 cats so easy! They each stayed in their own carriers in the truck while we drove during the day and ate, played and slept together in this enclosure in the hotel at night. Plenty of room for beds and a litter box. It is insanely easy to use - pops open and twists closed. Stores flat in its own carry bag. We're telling everyone about it! Thank you! Denise and Larry
  • Pat
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:45
    Sep 22, 2013 6:12:29 PM I bought the feline funhouse for my 2 cats about 10 years ago. It stood up to claws as advertised and was a terrific outdoor playpen for my indoor cats. However, the one thing it cannot stand against forever is cat teeth. One of my cats ripped the strong nylon netting from the zipper liner in three different places. I used a product from REI called Gear Aid Tenacious Tape to restick the nylon and it worked when applied according to directions. However, people should know the Feline Funhouse is not impregnable - inspect it regularly for tears and always provide human supervision while in use!
  • Dee Loney
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:43
    Jun 14, 2010 11:42:28 AM I have had the feline funhouse for nearly six years and will never be without it. Three siamese (indoor only) ladies are allowed to sit on the patio with us rather than watching out the window. Airy,lightweight, and when folded up in the bag, hangs in the hall closet on a clothes hanger. The girls travel across country with us in an RV and they can commune with nature at the end of a drive day. We highly recommend this playhouse and would buy another if needed.
  • Deborah
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:43
    Jul 20, 2013 5:57:25 PM we went RVing at Yellowstone. Our neighbor had this for her kitty, and she loved her funhouse. I really would like to get one for my Kitty. But they are so expensive. Thank your great idea many kitties are having fun because of this Idea!
  • MARY E BAADE
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:42
    Sep 19, 2013 12:28:29 AM
  • Diane Lau
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:42
    Oct 9, 2014 6:55:24 PM my 2 cats love this. the old one is getting worn, so this is their Christmas present!
  • Judy Lessard
    Sep 29, 2016, 10:41
    Jul 20, 2015 5:41:41 PM We have a big indoors cat who insists he wants out. We have used this funhouse for him both at home when I'm working in the yard, and when we go RV-ing. I really can't remember how long I've had this funhouse - at least 5 years, probably more. But it has lasted very well through hundreds of opening/closings. Highly recommended!